The Katelin Dress

I had big sewing plans for this weekend but alas my household is sick, me included, and things didn’t go to plan. I did complete one project. I am a pattern tester for Brynnberlee Designs and was lucky enough to be selected to test the Katelin dress.

I tested the size 18m and was planning on getting Isaac to model it but when I finished off the dress I realised it was really quite small so tried it on Holly, who is 7 months old tomorrow, and it only just fits her.  I have sent the feedback on the pattern and photos back to Sarah (Brynnberlee Designs).

My wee princess modelling her new dress:-)

 

4 thoughts on “The Katelin Dress

  1. EEEEKKKK I love this!!! seriously your stuff is sooooooo adorable! I also read the post on teh whole fabric issue 😦 I am sorry that happened! You handled it the right way WTG to you!!!

    Thanks for stopping by Mommy2Nanny3Doggy1 🙂 I hope I can shop you soon 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

