Giveaway #1

Hi all, well I woke up this morning and just felt like a giveaway. Β Read on to be in to win a $20 voucher to spend on anything in my store. You can also use it to cover the postage if you like!

So the deets (details) are:

  • Tell me what you love most about shopping for your little one.
  • Please leave your entry in the comments section.
  • The winner will be randomly drawn using random.org.

I will draw the winner Thursday evening (sometime after 7pm) and post to my wall http://www.facebook.com/petitbebe.

Good luck and thanks for entering:-)

31 thoughts on “Giveaway #1

  1. The variety of baby stuff these days is enormous, sometimes I don’t know if I love it, or hate it. πŸ™‚ I love it more though, I think …. Great choice on nearly everything, unfortunatelly not everything is affordable! 😦

    Like

  2. What do i love the most about shopping for my little one? Well i think it is the fact that so much love goes in to buying for her!

    Like

  3. I love browsing little girl clothes and imagining what my wee one would look like in them. I love to dress my 19 month old daughter Mikaela up in pretty clothes, you would think I would have had enough of dress ups as Mikaela is myfourth daughter!

    Like

  4. love buying things for my baby girl cause then i get to dress her up so beautiful and take wonderful photos, everyday πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. My love language is gifts, so for me to shop and look for an gift is part of the process of giving someone something that will spoil them, make their day, make them feel special and loved. Shopping for my daughter is the most special, cause I get to dress her with my love, each little thing I by for her, is picked cause she will look so adorable in it…. and its not about expensive things I have learned, its about something special, something she will appreciate, a little rose hair clip, cause she loves pink roses….

    Like

  6. Thanks for the reminder to enter! I love shopping for my kids because they have so many beautiful fabrics! Also, because I am overweight I dodn’t enjoy shopping for myself, so my kids get all the treats!
    I’ll go share about your giveaway now! xx

    Like

  7. Well I dont have a little one to buy for but I LOVE shopping for my nephew!! I love looking through all the stores to find something unusual and different for boys! I must admit Facebook businesses have way more unique styles for little dudes then the good ol retail outlits.. Love the thrill of finding something unique and awesome:)

    Like

  8. I love seeing my son all dressed up sooooo adorable…gotta dress him up in what I like until he won’t let me anymore!

    Like

  9. I love taking my little man out shopping and watching him run around excitedly. If I’m going to buy him something I will pick a couple of different things and let him choose. The look on his face as if he’s weighing up the options and trying to decide is so funny – he’s not even two yet! He seems to appreciate the things we buy more that way too.

    Like

  10. I love shopping for my girls as there is so much cool and cute stuff to choose from. It’s a bit like being a little girl again and playing dress ups with dolls. It is also great to be able to shop online once they have gone to bed. Most online shopping tends to be done on websites that support local businesses.

    Like

  11. I havent shopped for a little angel in quite a while, but my sister has just had her second bubs, and I would love to get her something special.
    Cool shop name too….

    Like

  12. My fave part is picking out stylish clothes. its always a challenge as i have a boy and another on the way but its so fun πŸ™‚

    Like

  13. I love shopping for baby to be because there is so much more avaliable than when I was shopping for my now 2 yo. Or maybe im just more aware of all the creative mums (and some dads) out there because of facebook, I love spending time picking unique items for my boys and i love the fact that because these sellers are online you generally cut out the middle man, the shopping with kids mall craziness and the mass produced items.

    Like

  14. oooo loving supporting all the other wonderfully creative people showcasing their talents at the moment… the love that goes into these things is so lovely. And the the love that is given with the gifts to my little ones is gigantic xx Well done you πŸ™‚ Hope to join you at the markets soon.

    Like

  15. I love shopping for my girl and buy her real girlie clothes love pinks and purples for her. However my hubby loves shopping for her from him she gets gumboot and camo gear… If he had his way she wod already had a helmet to ride motorbikes!!! Ps she is Only 1!!!!

    Like

  16. I love buying things that are different but affordable πŸ™‚ So pretty much impossible. Luckily her nana send stuff from the UK, so we do have some different gorgeous outfits.

    Like

  17. I love finding new and unique things that I hadn’t seen before. Our little ones are just so special that it brings me joy to shower him with gifts and love!!

    Like

  18. I love buying girlie things for my little girl. I like to imagine her in it, and how it will look in pictures cause I take lots of pictures of her! Hehehe! I love buying matching stuff from shoes to hair clips, I love the well co-ordinated look! What I love most about shopping for her is looking for the not so expensive stuff and putting it together to make it look like designer stuff! πŸ™‚

    Like

  19. My daughter is only 8 months old but I LOVE buying her things be at pretty/cute clothes or fun toys that I just love to watch her enjoy, the smile on her face just makes me want to buy her the whole world!! I would if I could too lol πŸ™‚

    Like

  20. I love shopping with my wee guy. He gives everyone in the shop a gorgeous smile and then gets all shy when they smile back – so cute.

    Like

  21. I love all the cute new stuff you can buy these days and how creative people are online. Its so much better than in the shops to know someone has put in the personal touch for your little one πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

