Peanut Butter Puppies

The other day I tried out a doggie biscuit recipe courtesy of Jacqui from Ernie & Pears. When I was a kid, my mother would always double the recipe so when I tried this one out, I doubled the recipe.

Well, I ended up with 150 dog biscuits that I can count as I have already fed a few crispy ones to the dogs before counting. My son even likes them. I used some cookie cutters I already had.  I quite like the dog ones but the cat ones not so much. I made the cat ones for Crumpet as she is in love with our cat although I don’t think she is fussy on the shape of the biscuits.

I am definitely in the doggies good books.  They go crazy for these!

Leave a Reply

