Mushroom magic, bugs and bees

I felt a little bit better today than usual so whipped up a sheet and pillow case set for Holly’s new doll’s crib. I have had this fabric in my stash for some time now and always wanted to use it as I just love it.

Following on from my success at something simple and straight forward I braved a larger project and made up Holly’s friend Florence’s birthday present (albeit a wee bit late – sorry Florence).  A bright sunny day hat in mushroom magic with sunshine yellow reverse.

The reversible sunny day hats are available for $25 plus postage via custom order, you can email me on petitbebecreationz@gmail.com or contact me through my Facebook page. You can select any fabric from the available fabrics folder and a chin strap is optional (not shown in the above photo). Please see the sizing chart for guidance.

Leave a Reply

