Dolls Nappies – Just like the real thing

So today my bamboo french terry didn’t arrive and I was at a loose end.  I had planned to sew up my new handkerchief design bibs but without the terry alas I could not. So I thought what would be a cool diversion?  Dolls nappies of course!

These super soft & stretchy dolls nappies are made from anti pill polar fleece. They will fit a wide range of dolls as they have 4 snaps on the front to allow for different sizes. Each nappy is reversible.

They are selling as a triple pack of dolls nappies in each of the colours shown: 1 x White/Lime, 1 x White/Purple & 1 x White/Pink.

If you would like to request a custom colour combination please email me on petitbebecreationz@gmail.com

© PetitBebe 2012
http://www.facebook.com/petitbebe

Leave a Reply

