My Black and White Affair

I am addicted to beautiful fabrics and when I saw this collection of black and white fabrics I was totally hooked on them becoming my latest collection of nappy clutches.

Available in 5 fabric designs (Black Geo, White Geo, Black Swirls, White Swirls and Flowers) and 4 styles; The Skinny Mini Clutch, The Classic Nappy Clutch, The Extra Wide Clutch and The Maxi Clutch, these clutches will captivate you.

I will be taking these along to The Devonport Market at 32 Clarence St, Devonport on Sunday from 10am – 3pm.  Come along and say hi and pick one up and feel how lovely the cotton duck is to hold. I just love textured fabrics!

© PetitBebe 2012
http://www.facebook.com/petitbebe

Leave a Reply

