Train Caddies ARE coming…

I finished up a customer order this week for a train caddy and the result is really awesome. I will be making more of these when my Thomas the Tank Engine train fabric arrives!

Designed to accommodate both the Take n Play and Wooden Thomas trains these caddies are 5 bays wide and tie up with a ribbon. Complete with train track for little people to drive their trains on these make awesome gifts. Available for $30 each (once my train fabrics arrives).

I am able to make larger ones on request to accommodate the Trackmaster trains and these will be available on request.

© PetitBebe 2012
http://www.facebook.com/petitbebe

2 thoughts on “Train Caddies ARE coming…

  1. Thanks April. We’ve just bought some (well a lot second hand) of Thomas trains and I wanted to make up something that we can cart them about in. Making the train track was tricky but with my Silhouette machine I managed it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

