Katrine Dress

I had the opportunity to test another one of Brynnberlee Designs patterns.  The Katrine dress is cute and looks great however I did find the pattern a little trickier than others to manage. Overall I am happy with the result and am sure my little poppet will enjoy wearing it:-) The flower is attached with a sew on snap so can be removed prior to washing and the back of the dress is elasticized which makes it easy on and off.

Some pics of Miss Holly wearing her new dress this morning. Too cute! I realised once she had it on that I should have the snap a little more towards the center as it gets in her way under her arm as it is.  I will move it later.

© PetitBebe 2012
www.petitbebe.felt.co.nz
www.facebook.com/petitbebe

One thought on “Katrine Dress

Leave a Reply

