Frilly Tank

The other day I made Miss Holly some blue and white striped skinny leggings. Since then I have felt that she really needed a top to, well, top it off. So this afternoon I riffled through my wardrobe for something white and stretchy to repurpose and found a shirt I have no hope in the world of ever fitting again and viola, a new top for Holly. I am pretty pleased with it.  I am thinking of putting an appliqué on it out of the blue and white striped fabric but have yet to determine what I should put on it.

© PetitBebe 2012
www.petitbebe.felt.co.nz
www.facebook.com/petitbebe

Leave a Reply

