500 Liker Giveaway

I have reached a milestone – 500 likers! Β Thank you to all those who have supported me the past year. I made my first sale on the 25th of April 2011 so would like to celebrate by giving away a $50 voucher to one lucky supporter of PetitBebe.

To enter the giveaway please leave a comment on this post about what baby / kids / parent item you would most like to see in the market and what you would use it for. I am always on the look out for new ideas and would love to hear your thoughts.

Winner will be drawn on Wednesday 25th April at 9pm by random.org and notified by email as well as announced on my blog.

Terms and Conditions
  • Voucher is valid on full priced items only – no sale items
  • Voucher is valid on items purchased through direct contact only (email, phone)
  • Voucher is not transferable
  • Voucher is valid for 6 months from date of issue
  • Each comment is one valid entry (you may leave multiple comments each with a different idea for multiple entries)
33 thoughts on “500 Liker Giveaway

  1. I would like to see some of those ‘U’ shaped cushions that can be used to help babies sit-up. My bubba’s learnt now, but would defintely buy one for next time around!

    Like

  2. I would like to see more fun and interactive way to play with your baby. Like perhaps fabric/felt flash cards. πŸ™‚ Congrats on reaching 500

    Like

  3. Hi well done for making the 500 mark πŸ™‚ How about a boy shaped soft toy like the the lovely owls maybe a tractor of digger or such like ?

    Like

  4. I would love something i could use to put extra bags on the handle of my pram for when i go shopping – material strips with domes maybe in funky colours??

    Like

  5. book ends with funky design for boys or girls as my kids have loads of book.. they are pouring out of the bookcase and need to stack on top of bookcase but looks messy… Congrats on the 500 likers!! Love your creations!!

    Like

  6. Yay for 500 likes! What I really really need is a baby hat that he cant pull off his head! my cheeky monkey pulls all his hats off in a few seconds and Im forever stopping the pram and popping them back on : )

    Another thing that would be great are littl fabric books…maybe counting to ten? or different new zealand birds/farm animals. Im all for kiwiana!

    Like

  7. Oo this is hard considering I have my first and last I would say something interactive learning wise that is suitable between 1-2 to transition the baby’s or prepare them for toddler stage

    Like

  8. Would love to see a food bag to match the nappy bags you do with spaces for spoons and bibs and food etc and bottle formula containers =)

    Like

  9. I would like to see way less pink and blue when it comes to clothes for babies. The ‘boys wear blue, girls wear pink’ thing is so outdated, I would like for my daughter to be able to wear a blue and not be called a boy even though she is wearing a dress!

    Like

  10. Congrats on 500!
    A small zip pouch with a dome or snap wrist thing would be great to pop onto the handle of the stroller for little things – like your front door keys, a tissue or two and coins for a coffee after a walk?

    Like

  11. A girly version of the car caddy.
    Custom covers for breastfeeding pillows (U shape or L shaped ones).
    Super kid capes where we can have our childs intial applicade onto it.

    Like

  12. There are so many products on the market for girls – how about creating something stylish for boys? I’m not a designer-y person, so can’t help with specifics, but something cool to wear would be good!

    Like

  13. I know a few people have suggested it now, but I wanted to suggest about costumes/dress ups. So pleased to hear the rabbit ear hats have been lying out the door, they are cute!

    Like

  14. I love the idea of a car organiser. So something that hangs on the back of the car seat in front of your toddler that has pockets for snacks, toys, books etc for an emergency stash when things get boring!

    Like

  15. Im currently looking for something unique or maybe custom made for my little waterbaby! Interactive and educational swimming/bathing toys, 0-1yr kind of range.

    Like

  16. Im new to your website so not a hundred percent sure you dont make these already but baby wraps for sleeping – nice stretchy ones and big in size so can wrap them easily and tightly with kool designs and kiwiana designs! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Hi Kelly, I can do this if you are interested in a custom order. I tend not to make up much clothing ready to sell as people often want something in a different size:-)

      Send me an email if you are keen.

      Vicki

      Like

  17. Congrats on reaching 500+ likers! Breast Feeding Cushion Covers would be awesome. Also, discrete breast feeding aprons would be great as well.

    Like

  18. my kids love to dress-up…but only hats – bunnys ears were very cute would love to see more head wear- Crowns, pirate hats, superheroes
    Congratulations on 500 likers πŸ™‚

    Like

  19. Would be cool to see some dolls clothes or some travel packs that can be folded up and taken in the car for the girls πŸ™‚ kinda like the car travel kits but with something girly instead!

    Like

Leave a Reply

