Rainbow Dress by BOO! Designs

I was given the opportunity to test the Rainbow Dress pattern (sizes 1 – 5 or 4 – 8) by Kristie from BOO! Designs.

Here is Miss Holly rocking it out on her bike. I did experience a little trouble with my shirring as it was the first time I had attempted it so the resultant dress is a little loose in the bodice but that is ok as she will only get bigger!

As I was putting it on her my 2.5 y/o son said “princess”.  Indeed:-)

©PetitBebe 2012
http://www.facebook.com/petitbebe
http://www.petitbebecreationz@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Rainbow Dress by BOO! Designs

  1. Pingback: Nicole Bubble Skirt | PetitBebeCreatioNZ

Leave a Reply

