Nicole Bubble Skirt

I had the opportunity to test another one of Sarah from Brynnberlee Designs‘ patterns – the Nicole Bubble Skirt.

I loved the pattern, easy to follow and reasonable quick to whip up. I chose a gorgeous rose pink merino/cotton blend for the lining as Miss Holly will be wearing it all through winter. It is so soft and lovely it is almost a shame it is hidden on the inside!

I think it looks way cuter on than I could get the photos to convey.

Here is Miss Holly modelling it for me (although she wasn’t very happy in doing it as I had already just taken photos of her in the Rainbow Dress).

©PetitBebe 2012
http://www.facebook.com/petitbebe
http://www.petitbebecreationz@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

