Zebra Pants

When I was in Spotlight the other day I picked up some awesome animal print polar fleece (which I have been hunting for for ages) so I can make some animal themed hats out of. Well my nearly 3yr old son spotted it and loved it so I made him some Zebra pants out of it.  He loves them and I think they are really groovy. The pattern I followed is from Nina Bonita Designs on Etsy.com.

I changed it a little to fit my son based on his measurements and altered the hem style as polar fleece is a bulky fabric and a culled hem would just be a little too thick.

I am going to be making lots more trousers for my shop out of a mix of fabric styles, types and patterns so stay tuned.

www.petitbebe.co.nz
www.facebook.com/petitbebe 

One thought on “Zebra Pants

Leave a Reply

