No sew

With my recent holiday to the UK and my wrist surgery last Tuesday, I have not been able to sew for 5 weeks. So, to soothe my creative withdrawals, I decoupaged my orders book – one handed:-)

The pretty paper I used came free with a sewing mag I picked up in the UK (along with a myriad of others papers). I have plans for them too;-)

A little bit of spray adhesive, coordinating paper, a pair of scissors and short length of grosgrain ribbon later and my orders book looks beautiful!

Front cover

A little bit wonky but I did only have one hand!

Back cover

©PetitBebe 2011 – 2013
www.facebook.com/petitbebe

Leave a Reply

