Rosie’s Rompers

My youngest child is a Houdini at getting undressed. She loves to take everything off – right down to the nappy. It makes dressing her a little pointless, however these rompers are great! She just can’t get them off:-)

Boo Designs Romper

The pattern is from Boo! Designs. I love these rompers but they do take an age to make. I think, now I know what I am doing, the two of them together took around 6 hours to make which is difficult to fit in with 3 kids on the go but they are an excellent solution to my nudey rudey kid!

Boo Designs Romper

They are roomy to climb in and cool (which is essential since this is one sweaty kid).

IMG_2969

©PetitBebe 2011 – 2013
www.facebook.com/petitbebe

Leave a Reply

